UPCOMING EVENTS

2018

 

Spring Concert

Knoxville Civic Auditorium

Adults $26, Children $13

Friday, March 2 8:00 PM

Saturday, March 3 2:30 PM and 8:00 PM

with special performances by

Karlie Budge Dance

featuring dancers from the Martha Graham School of Contemporary Dance (Saturday Only)

Sydney Stinnett, Singer Songwriter

Ella Baldwin, violinist with the Knoxville Youth Chamber Orchestra

2017

Evening of Dance

Ula Love Doughty Carousel Theatre, University of Tennessee Campus

Theatre rehearsals starting Monday, May 8th
Thursday, May 11 – 6:45pm
Friday, May 12 – 6:45pm and 8:45pm
Saturday, May 13 – 6:45pm and 8:45pm

For tickets call 865-584-9636

Summer Camp at Dancers studio

Monday, June 5 – Friday, June 9

Call the studio for more details and hours, 865-584-9636

Summer intensive courses

Monday, June 12 – July 29 (6 weeks) No classes July 3-8

Stop by the studio to sign up today!

Carpetbag Theatre youth festival, TCDE

Friday, June 16, 10:00 am

Summer Camp at Dancers studio

Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4

Call the studio for more details and hours, 865-584-9636

Hungary dance tour, TCDE

August, itinerary to be scheduled very soon!

August Mini Dance course

Thursday, August 3 – Thursday, September 7

Stop by the studio to sign up today!

Fall Enrollment

Studio will be open for enrollment for the fall semester starting Wednesday, September 6.

Fall Dance semester

Monday, September 11 – Wednesday, December 20

Children in the Arts, TCDE

Sunday, September 24, Time TBD

 

Dancers Studio       4216 Sutherland Avenue  Knoxville, Tennessee 37919     865.584.9636
           tcdedance@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter